Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Harley Byrne (29), James Leviston (3), Ruth Byrne (2), Jodie Rickard (2), Mike Hill (1), Allan Meyer (1), Lynne Coventry (1), Andrew Kynoch (1), Vickie Janson (1), Carina Leviston (1), Ruthie Byrne (1), Bec Mason (1), Lyn Coventry (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (43), Friday (1), Saturday Night (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (6), September (3), October (3), November (5), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther
Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

Burnt Stones
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Incarnation
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Ruth Byrne on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Go
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Hill on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
His Love is Bigger
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Complaints Against God
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Allan Meyer on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Freedom
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fear of God versus Fear of Man
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Lynne Coventry on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Andrew Kynoch on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How Beautiful are Your Feet
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by James Leviston on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 57
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From What If to Even If
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Thinking
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Come
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by James Leviston on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hunger
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Hearing Voices
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Science of Sonship
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Strength to Strength
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Vickie's Testimony
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Vickie Janson on August 8, 2015 (Saturday Night).
Unfinished
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Like Palms and Cedars
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment in times of trouble
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Carina Leviston on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Confrontation
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Ruthie Byrne on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How To Start A Fire
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Guard Your Heart
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Jodie Rickard on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Slave to Soldier
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Walking Together
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by James Leviston on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Of Substance
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Identity
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Bec Mason on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Test of Time
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Goliath
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Alive
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Ruth Byrne on April 3, 2015 (Friday).
The Lion and the Lamb
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Purge Yourself
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What are you doing here?
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Take the Limits off
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Lyn Coventry on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Thing In Life
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Truth
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 112 A Good Man
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In His Name Joy
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on January 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Name of Jesus
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Jodie Rickard on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
2015 In His Name
(Part of the Rise Sermons series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser