Active filter: Series: Rise Sermon series (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (57), Sunday Night (9), Friday (1).
Date: 2017 (19), 2018 (44), 2019 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

All sermons
iTunesOther
Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (67)

Pain vs Purpose
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Night).
Better Together
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Shine for Jesus
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Chris Glynn on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connected
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finished
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Is With You
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saved to Serve
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
the beauty of holiness
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Night).
All of it
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Who is Jesus who are you
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Testimony
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in the Passover
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Rahel Landrum on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission pm
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Ps Dale Hewitt on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Mission
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Ps Dale Hewitt on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pursue Blessing
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Amen person in a Maybe World
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We R One
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Boat
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Shane Westblade on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers day PM
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Fathers day 2018
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the great servant
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Chris Glynn on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
becoming sum - 1 II
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Try Again
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Night).
Becoming Sum-1
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Sovereignty vs Man's responsibility
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fruitfulness
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Night).
The Holy Spirit
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Ruthy Byrne on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Night).
How to be Born Again
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Chris Glynn on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Pharisee Within
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
the greatest show
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Rest of your Life
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rest
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mountain Movers
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope is not Dead
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Final Word
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Ruthy Byrne on March 30, 2018 (Friday).
Fullness of God
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Questions Jesus Asks
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by John Finkelde on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Big is God
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
getting connected
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Chris Glynn on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Is Shame Holding you Back
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Dr Allan Meyer on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Feet had almost Slipped
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where it all began
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Journey of Wholeness
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Bek Mason on January 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How is your Appetite
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Fit for the Kingdom
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Harley Byrne on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inheritance
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Russell Barter on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Servant
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Chris Glynn on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Christmas Comparison
(Part of the Rise Sermon series series).
Preached by Allan Handley on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser